You can clear your next destination and stop receiving turn by turn guidance as follows:

  • Tap >
  • When asked Clear Next Destination? tap Yes


In order to remove a stop from a trip, go to the PLAN view of the trip and tap the  beside the stop you wish to erase.



In order to clear the current trip, which includes multiple stops, tap  >  then in the MAP/PLAN menu tap  > Clear Trip.

 

If you wish to remove a saved trip completely:

  • Tap  and choose the Load Trip icon  at the bottom, or
  • Tap  and confirm the deletion.