SUPPORT CENTER


CoPilot Navigation

Inizia un nuovo argomento

Save trip name (Edit Suggestion)

After editing a previously saved trip, when you try to save it the software should remember the old trip name or show you the list of previously saved trip to allow you to select which one to overwrite or to creat a new name.


1 persona apprezza questa idea
Accedi o Iscrivitiper pubblicare un commento