SUPPORT CENTER


CoPilot Navigation

Commencer un nouveau sujet

Save trip name (Edit Suggestion)

After editing a previously saved trip, when you try to save it the software should remember the old trip name or show you the list of previously saved trip to allow you to select which one to overwrite or to creat a new name.


1 personne aime cette idée
Connexion ou Inscription pour poster un commentaire