SUPPORT CENTER


CoPilot Navigation

Empezar un tema nuevo

Save trip name (Edit Suggestion)

After editing a previously saved trip, when you try to save it the software should remember the old trip name or show you the list of previously saved trip to allow you to select which one to overwrite or to creat a new name.

Conectar o Registrarse para publicar un comentario